Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Soundtrack of ARY Films’ Ho Mann Jahaan to be released on 1st November


Ho Mann Jahaan’s soundtrack will include nine songs in total, sung by renowned Pakistani vocalists including Zoheb Hassan, Atif Aslam, Zebunnisa Bangash, Jimmy Khan, Tina Sani, Abu Mohammed, Fareed Ayaz, Asrar and Mai Dhai Band, along with music producers Faakhir Mehmood and Ehtisham Mallick.

Ho Mann Jahaan will be released on 1st January 2016.

Read More: ‘Ho Mann Jahaan’ trailer release: ARY Films’ latest project set to be 2016’s biggest blockbuster

The film stars Mahira Khan, Sheheryar Munawar, Adeel Husain, Sonya Jehan, Bushra Ansari, Nimra Bucha, Arshad Mahmud, Jamal Shah and Munawar Siddiqui.


The story of the film is written by Yasir Hussain whereas the dialogues are penned by Hussain and Asim Raza.

Director Asim Raza described the flick as “a film of many layers, connecting to both young people as well as the older generation – the story follows three friends in pursuit of their passion.”

The official Theatrical Trailer of Ho Mann Jahaan

Posted by ARY Films on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Ho Mann Jahaan will draw in audiences with its vivid cinematography, dynamic visuals, charming production design, powerful sound, engaging dialogues and soulful music.


Latest Posts