Sunday, November 28, 2021

South Africa bowl out India for 92 in 2nd T20


The Proteas won the toss and elected to field first.

It was a procession as only three Indian batsman managed to score in double figures. Rohit Sharma and Suresh Raina scored 22 runs each while Shikhar Dhawan made 11 runs for the side.

Four batsmen were dismissed on ducks.

Albie Morkel took three wickets for South Africa while Chris Morris and Imran Tahir grabbed two wickets each.

Kagiso Rabada also dismissed one batsman.


Facebook Notice for EU!
You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

Latest Posts