The news is by your side.

Commentary panel for the third edition of PSL revealed

A glittering commentary panel has been revealed for the most awaited cricket event Pakistan Super League for its third edition starting from 22 February.

The big names for the commentary panel include Ramiz Raja, Danny Morrison, Alan Wilkins and Bazid Khan would be joined by Australian stars Michael Slater and Damien Fleming while former West Indian Test opener Daren Ganga would also be making his PSL commentating debut.

Read More: PSL teams announce remaining picks for 2018 season

Slater and Fleming were mainstays of Australia’s world-beating Test and ODI teams of the late 1990s that carried their winning momentum well past the new millennium.

Keeping up with the top-class commenting standards established in the first two seasons, the third season takes a bigger leap with an assembly of superstars.

The first match will be held in Dubai where six franchises will battle for the title, the final will be played in Karachi on 25th March respectively.

Read More: Successfully staging of PSL final in Karachi is in national interest: Sethi



You might also like